Please Help! Is This A Scam??? Paid To Click?
PPC February 9th, 2010I’ve sign up in here yesterday..
http://adbux.org/?r=vinchie
http://adbux.org/?r=vinchie
they are offering $0.01 per website you have visited same as your referrals..
e.g. if you have 20 referrals, you can earn as much as $2 a day..
they do not ask me to pay any money.. it’s 100% free!
can you verify this info?



February 9th, 2010 at 4:15 am
I can verify that this website is legitimate.
http://www.clixsense.com/?2076418
I have received checks from them.
February 9th, 2010 at 4:15 am
There is fraud tracker named John Weston. His ID is john@data-wales.co.uk and his site is data-wales.co.uk. Take his guidance. He is doing research work with these subject. There is internet-fraud.com. If you visit and go thro the complaints you will know many things. You can post yours also and will get valuable advise. Either of them I have forgotten whom has a long list of such type of scam sites.
February 9th, 2010 at 4:15 am
I have Earned Rs.500 within 10 min and still i can earn more by just doing simple online work. I spend only 30 min a day. You can also do this job. just click http://www.invite2earn.com?id=57965 . and Register FREE